ILT20 Schedule 2024 – Time Table, Match Dates & Players List

The ILT20 league for 2024 promises to be an exhilarating contest with top players from around the world representing six competitive teams. A star-studded lineup and an action-packed schedule are set to captivate cricket fans and enthusiasts. Here’s a rundown of the teams and players in the ILT20 2024:

1. Desert Vipers
– Players: Wanindu Hasaranga, Colin Munro (Captain), Tom Curran, Alex Hales, Matheesha Pathirana, Luke Wood, Dinesh Chandimal, Sheldon Cottrell, Gus Atkinson, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Ali Naseer, Rohan Mustafa, Sherfane Rutheford, Azam Khan, Michael Jones, Shabad Khan, Adam House, Bas de Leede.

2. Abu Dhabi Knight Riders
– Players: Andre Russell, Charith Asalanka, Sunil Narine (Captain), Ali Khan, Marchant de Langel, Sabir Alil, Joe Clarke, Josh Little, Matiullah Khan, Brandon McMullen, David Willey, Laurie Evans, Sam Hain, Ravi Bopara, Michael Pepper, Jake Lintott.

3. Gulf Giants
– Players: Chris Lynn, Carlos Brathwaite, James Vince (Captain), Gerhard Erasmus, Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Jordan, Rehan Ahmed, Jamie Overton, Sanchit Sharma, Richard Gleeson, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Aayan Afzal Khan, Jordan Cox, Jamie Smith, Karim Janat, Dominic Drakes, Saurabh Netravalkar.

4. Dubai Capitals
– Players: Joe Root, Dushmantha Chameera, Rovman Powell (Captain), David Warner, Sikhandar Raza, Mark Wood, Raja Akif, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Dasun Shanaka, Mohammad Nwan, Andrew Tye, Roel of Van Der Merwe, Sam Billings, Max Holden, Mohammad Mohsin, Sadeera Samara Wickrama, Nuwan Thushara.

5. Sharjah Warriors
– Players: Muhammad Jawadullah, Tom Kohler Cadmore (Captain), Junaid Siddique, Chris Woakes, Mark Deyal, Joe Denly, Daniel Sams, Sean Williams, Mahesh Theekshana, Martin Guptill, Dilshan Madhushanka, Kusal Mendis, Johnson Charles, Chris Sole, James Fuller, Mark Watt, Lewis Gregory, Qais Ahmed.

6. MI Emirates
– Players: Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard (Captain), Andre Fletcher, Dwayne Bravo, Andre Fletcher, Jordan Thompson, Trent Boult, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Muhammad Waseem, Zahoor Khan, Will Smeed, Daniel Mousley, McKenny Clarke, Corey Anderson, Akeal Hosein, Ambati Rayudu, Kusal Perera, Odean Smith, Nosthush Kenjinge, Vijayakanth Vijayakanth, Akeal Hosein, Waqar Salamkheil.

The schedule for ILT20 2024 is highly anticipated, and fans can’t wait for the thrilling matches to unfold.


Q: When is the ILT20 2024 scheduled to begin?
A: The exact start date of ILT20 2024 is yet to be announced. Please stay tuned for further updates.

Q: Where can I find the complete schedule for ILT20 2024 matches?
A: The official website of ILT20 ( is expected to release the complete schedule for the matches.

Q: Are there any changes in the team lineups expected before the start of ILT20 2024?
A: As with any sports league, there might be changes or updates to the team lineups before the commencement of the tournament. Keep an eye on official announcements for the latest information.

In conclusion, ILT20 2024 promises to be an enthralling spectacle, with an incredible lineup of teams and players set to deliver top-notch cricketing action. Stay tuned for more updates on the schedule and matches as the excitement builds up for the tournament.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Looks Blog by Crimson Themes.